Customers reviews

There are 47 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
47 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2021-03-09
Aparna S.
Easy to carry this product
I am astonished to find out such a wonderful gadget which entertains with music too. The erotic gadget syncs so nicely with the vibration produced that makes me go crazy. I have tried 7 different modes of vibration and each one is separate from the other. I have never imagined that music can help to give erotic pleasures to me. I am also pleased to have my delivery on time.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-03
Shalini D.
Amazing cream product for female
Being a teenage girl, I was quite depressed with my undersized breasts. But after using this product, I can see the changes that happened. Since it contains all natural herbs, there are no side effects. Moreover, it helps to uplift my breast and has increased my bust size to a good extent. Now, I can carry myself with confidence after using this kiss beauty breast enlarging cream.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-25
Rahul G.
OMG! What a doll.. Just look like real
I am single and this product has worked like a magic-maker in my life. This inflated love doll looks exactly like a female figure. Touching it gives a real feel of sensation. Inserting my genital inside the doll is easy and pleasure giving. Now, I can get orgasms very easily with my new girl.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-17
Mithali M.
Product design is very preety
When I walked with it for the first time on the streets and was getting those tickles, I felt so amazing. It was like no one would come to know what I am going through inside and yet I will keep getting those naughty vibes. I am sure anyone would love to have this experience. Fantastic product for sure!
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-09
Kaia B.
Exclusive product for female
I believe fun should be the basic element in lovemaking, and this fun vibrator just proved it right. I had no problems operating it. Rather, I felt so pleasant on my clit for being made of fine quality silicone. I even found it so easy to clean. Now every time I head to my bedroom for a solo, I don’t forget to carry it.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-02
Pranab D.
Fabulous product at the best price
Thank you guys for this miraculous product! I was actually so worried about my erection. Rather, I went a bit clueless as how will I fix it. Since I wanted to avoid taking pills, this cock ring came as a savior. Now, I feel so good on extending my duration of ejaculation.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-28
Govind N.
Just awesome product for men
Glad that I have finally rested my hands and picked up this male masturbator. To be honest, it is the most advanced device for men who want to enjoy solo performances. Good grip, durable body and quite effortless to use. I am planning to order one for my colleague!
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-20
Mr. s.
Fantastic product for male
Such a uniquely designed cock ring! The compact design and the colour make it so different from others. The ring is quite stretchy; so you will never find it difficult to wear it around your asset. I took just 3 minutes for the erection and the experience was so satisfactory.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-13
Rupom K.
Amazing and super product
BDSM can be so much fun with leather whip. I was fortunate to have come across this online store where I got this exceptional bondage toy. My girl enjoyed those whips. Relax; they don’t hurt and instead gives pleasure. Glad that you guys delivered so quick and that also at budget-friendly prices.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-06
Bipasha D.
Love Lure Ladies G Spot Vibrator GS-021

Love Lure Ladies G Spot Vibrator GS-021

Color PINK Total Length 7.2 Insertable Length 2.5 Dia 3.2 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless N0 No. of...
Surprising product
I got this for my girlfriend as she used to say “I can’t find my G-spot”. This vibrator makes all the difference and does this job so well. It is user-friendly and quite easy to grip. I guess it’s an amazing product and a worthy surprise for all girls out there. Thank you so much for the quick delivery!
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-12-28
Rohit R.
The most amazing and entertaining thing I have till date
The most amazing and entertaining thing I have till date. Never had such a well-designed stuff in my collection! I enjoyed using it so much to stroke despite my undersized penis. You need to wear it correctly by putting on the straps well. This is of good quality and also very sturdy. I did not have any problem wearing it; rather it fitted so well on my waist. In fact, I never had such fun with any of the toys I tried till now. Thanks to you guys for the discreet delivery! Also, quite happy with the price!
Moderated on 2021-07-17.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-12-21
Dinesh S.
These butt plugs are of high quality and so user-friendly
She was quite shy for anal, and this was our first toy that omitted all the differences between us. These butt plugs are of high quality and so user-friendly. It actually did not matter for beginners like us. You just need to be a bit careful at the start. Once you get easy on it, there is no looking back. The body is quite safe for skin contact as it is made of silicone. I even cleaned it with a toy cleaner without any effort. Worth buying I must say! Thanks a ton guys!
Moderated on 2021-07-17.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-12-10
Koyel B.
I get my orgasms with so much satisfaction
Who said solo sessions should be serious enough for enjoyment? On the contrary, I had the most entertaining solo with this fun vibrator. It is also compact and so I found it so easier to carry into my purse. The vibration mode is just superb and whenever I use it, I get my orgasms with so much satisfaction. Lovely product and flawless packaging! It was ordered in a very confidential manner just what was promised by the store guys. I am loving every bit of it and would love to add it to my collection of sex toys. Great job guys!!
Moderated on 2021-07-17.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-12-05
Rohit R.
Thanks guys for this awesome alternative to pure bliss!
I never knew artificial toys could bring so much impact during my lone moments. Thank god I got this male stroker and I am enjoying playing with it. The moment I get alone in my room, I get started without wasting any time. I must say this male stroker has an firm inner sleeve that is quite pleasant on the skin. I even love its design that looks just like a torch. I can hold it for long and feel no pressure to be honest. Great product must say. Cleaning it too is easy with a toy cleaner. Thanks guys for this awesome alternative to pure bliss!
Moderated on 2021-07-17.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-11-28
Pikanka M.
I am happy with the price as well as the packaging
I chose to go with this Double Metal Ring Gag as it is a unisex one. The buckle it has is so convenient to use and adjustable as well. Although the material is artificial leather, it does not affect the skin in any way. When we wear it, we just enjoy. Even the metal gag is definitely sturdy and hence quite durable. Just like a man can use it, a woman will never find it difficult to use. Indeed, it is a unique addition to my stock of bondage toys. I am happy with the price as well as the packaging. Loved shopping here!!
Moderated on 2021-07-17.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .