Customers reviews

There are 47 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
47 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2021-07-09
Purnima S.
I love the discreet delivery
My private life is very thrilling as I have this awesome sex machine. The design is very nice and the length is also good. It perfectly touches the private part and gives new sensations to my body.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-01
Kiran D.
One of the best for men
As the name of the device, it works also the same way. The suction cup is brilliant and makes me feel awesome. All my depression and anxiety go away after playing with this device. The colour of the device is equally nice and the soft top part of the toy is remarkable.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-24
Mr. S.
This body part give me perfect erotic sensations
I have never thought that my single life will be so exciting. I am not ready for marriage. So, I just wanted to have a toy for me. When I saw this love doll, I can’t stop myself from getting it. She is very real-like and the body parts me give pure pleasure.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-15
Rupam L.
Wow!! amazing one
I always love to play with various kinds of dildos. That’s the reason I bought this amazing dildo for me. Trust me, whenever I see the long black toy, I can’t control my naughty feelings. I start imagining many naughty things and play with it.
Moderated on 2021-06-22.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-09
Vijay K.
Bed stories are more attractive with this ring
I can’t believe that cock ring can do so much magic in my life. Just putting it on before lovemaking has changed my life and its experience fully. Both I and my wife are now fully satisfied with my performance on bed. It has helped me to have full fun in bed.
Moderated on 2021-06-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-02
Anmol D.
It is safe for intimate use as well
The intimate time is very pleasurable with the sweet fragrance of this massager. It gets absorbed in the skin in a way that gives a smooth feeling to the body and the toys.
Moderated on 2021-06-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-24
Vijay p.
Very affordable kit for male
Who doesn’t want to enjoy! But unfortunately I was unable to find happiness in my personal life due to masculine problems. So, I bought a compact and affordable sex kit for boys from this online store. The cock rings and penis extender sleeves helped me to attain orgasms and satisfaction both at the same time. Each of the product has cured my problem to some extent.
Moderated on 2021-06-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-18
miss. R.
My life has changed after using it
Women will surely agree that after a certain age, the vagina becomes loose. But that does not mean men like it. I was very much stressed till I got this awesome stick. The stick has helped me a lot to regain the lost tightness inside my vaginal walls. It also helps me to feel younger than my age whenever I play with it. This is like a blessing in my life.
Moderated on 2021-05-19.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-06
Divya T.
Jelly Fun Female Rabbit Vibrator RV-026

Jelly Fun Female Rabbit Vibrator RV-026

Color PINK Total Length 7.3 Insertable Length 3 Dia 3.4 Material SILICONE No. of Battery Required 1 Size of Battery AA...
Very exciting one
I had no experience about purchasing any adult toy. Therefore, I was very confused. Well, all my doubts were cleared when I saw this innovative product on this website. It is long and sturdy that perfectly stirs my g-spot and vaginal wall perfectly. Moreover, it has a clitoris stimulating device that brings out my inner desires fully. When it vibrates, I can’t stop myself from orgasms.
Moderated on 2021-05-18.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-03
Raju S.
Very effective cream
My wife was not completely satisfied because of my undersized penis and also erection problem. I tried a lot of things but nothing really works. Then I found this penis enlargement cream on this website which is made of herbs. And guess what! I finally found an appropriate solution to my problem. By massaging it twice a day, I have grown my penis to some extent and my erection remains longer than before. Thanks to this product that made both of us happy and satisfied.
Moderated on 2021-05-04.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-04-15
Raghunath P.
Very nice product for men
I am amazed to find out that pleasure and passion both can go hand-in-hand with this penis extender sleeve. The length of it is very good and sturdy too. The material is soft and the colour is totally natural. It fits me perfectly and keeps the arousal quicker than before. Moreover, the erection problem is also solved to some extent. 5 stars from my end!
Moderated on 2021-05-04.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-04-06
Parveen J.
Smooth and amazing body parts
This is such a hot and sexy whore with amazing body parts. Each and every part is soft and realistic. I bet any man will get seduced in no time. It came packed in a secure package and nothing was written on it as promised.
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-31
Shalini K.
Amazing product for lesbians
Finally, I got something I have been craving for!! Now I know why lesbians treasure this product so much! Pricing is justified and it was delivered in the most discreet manner! Very good quality and quite durable!!
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-23
Pankaj p.
Great spray for making erotic moment
I was looking for something like this, and I grabbed it finally. Well, this delay spray is just sensational. Thank god it doesn’t hurt or creates any burning sensation. It rather stays smooth on the skin and makes me perform even better. I am really impressed with the collection here. Loved the way they gave the delivery; absolutely confidential and undamaged.
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-16
Pritam B.
Product structure is awesome
I am from an old school and so the choice of my products is also same. That why’s I bought a glass dildo from your online store. The design and color of the product have attracted me as it completely matches with my imagination. I am fascinated to see how well it helps me to turn on and give erotic vibes as well. Though I have zero complains about the quality of the product but the price is a bit higher.
Moderated on 2021-03-22.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .