Customers reviews

There are 43 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
43 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2021-10-01
Smita S.
No more mundane life
Every day I face new challenges but thank god to this rabbit vibrator that has given me relief from the boredom. The length of the toy is impressive and it slowly goes inside the private area and pinpoints the right spot for unlimited fun. The vibes are also very pleasurable.
Moderated on 2021-10-02.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-22
Tania C.
I love this very much
Excitement in my life has reached to a new level by using mature toys that has made my life better. That’s the reason, I use only this rabbit vibrator that has made me happy and satisfied in bed. The toy is long and also a perfect stimulator. The colour of the toy is amazing and lovely.
Moderated on 2021-09-23.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-16
Aarohi S.
Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator (Natural Feel) RSNV-010

Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator (Natural Feel) RSNV-010

Color SKIN Insertable Length 3.2 Dia 4.9 Weight 226 gms. import from UK
This soft and skin-friendly product is very pleasurable
I only like high-quality mature toys. So, this time I went for a top-notch quality dildo that is absolutely safe for my internal area. The thickness of the dildo is very good and gives unlimited fun to me.
Moderated on 2021-09-23.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-09
Miss S.
It is made by high quality material
This mature toy contains multiple types of exceptional toys. However, my latest favourite is this double dong jelly dildo that penetrates the privates easily. The toy is easily washed.
Moderated on 2021-09-14.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-02
Simi S.
Double Dong Ultra Flexi RSNV-001

Double Dong Ultra Flexi RSNV-001

Color SKIN Insertable Length 4 Dia 5 Material CYBERSKIN SILICONE Weight 411 gms. import from UK
Product material is too good
I am not alone anymore as I have this beautiful, long and flexible mature toy. The dildo can be penetrated by both sides that make me fulfill naughty ideas also.
Moderated on 2021-09-14.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-23
Nyasha D.
I'm satisfied with the material of the product
Various modes in a vibrator make me naughtier in bed like anything. So, whenever I see this dual dildo vibrating toy, I really can’t stop playing with it. The long and skin colour of the toy helped me to pick up this one by leaving the rest.
Moderated on 2021-09-14.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-16
Miss. K.
Easy to carry
My collection is now having a wonderful mature toy. Yes, the long and soft realistic vibrator that is efficient to make me happy every night in bed. The toy is flexible and I can wash it after every use without any worries. This is the reason why, this toy is my current favourite.
Moderated on 2021-08-19.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-10
Navodita K.
Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand RSV-041

Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand RSV-041

Total Length 12 Insertable Length NA Dia 7.3 Material SILICONE + FIBRE Rechargable yes Wireless Yes No. of Battery...
I am too much happy to have the dual functions in one mature toy
I have experienced a sheet-clutching pleasure by playing with this vibrator. It is a long and flexible toy and has slender handle . It also massages the private parts effectively.
Moderated on 2021-08-19.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-02
Ayushi M.
The colour of the toy is very eye-catchy and the dots are superb
My life has changed when I got this anal dildo. Trust me girls, this is an awesome toy that has made me experience new kinds of sensations in my private parts.
Moderated on 2021-08-02.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-22
Palash L.
The delay spray has helped me a lot and improved my personal life
Few drops of this magical spray make me happier than ever. Even my partner has noticed a lot of changes inside me when we are in bed. I liked the process of swift delivery at my place.
Moderated on 2021-08-02.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-15
Jinia S.
The packing of the product was very good
Not every girl is having perfect breasts. So, I am also having undersized breasts. Therefore after searching a lot I found this awesome product on the website. Trust me girls, regular massage with the cream gives magical results. In few days, my size has increased by some inches.
Moderated on 2021-07-16.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-09
Purnima S.
I love the discreet delivery
My private life is very thrilling as I have this awesome sex machine. The design is very nice and the length is also good. It perfectly touches the private part and gives new sensations to my body.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-01
Kiran D.
One of the best for men
As the name of the device, it works also the same way. The suction cup is brilliant and makes me feel awesome. All my depression and anxiety go away after playing with this device. The colour of the device is equally nice and the soft top part of the toy is remarkable.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-24
Mr. S.
This body part give me perfect erotic sensations
I have never thought that my single life will be so exciting. I am not ready for marriage. So, I just wanted to have a toy for me. When I saw this love doll, I can’t stop myself from getting it. She is very real-like and the body parts me give pure pleasure.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-15
Rupam L.
Wow!! amazing one
I always love to play with various kinds of dildos. That’s the reason I bought this amazing dildo for me. Trust me, whenever I see the long black toy, I can’t control my naughty feelings. I start imagining many naughty things and play with it.
Moderated on 2021-06-22.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .