Customers reviews

There are 66 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
66 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2022-07-08
Sanketh S.
My life is better
I am totally happy to have this new toy that looks simply perfect. The detailing of the toy is just great as I can see that and feel her every part whenever I cuddle her. Moreover, private parts always make me go crazy with unlimited stimulations.
Moderated on 2022-07-08.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-06-07
Jairaj P.
This style is unique
I have never picked any sex toy. This is my first sex toy that looks perfectly like a sexy girl sitting in a naughty position. The back position is perfect to penetrate and enjoy till I get full satisfaction. Washing it is easy with water.
Moderated on 2022-06-08.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-05-07
Rudranil .
Wow! Incredible moments with my toy
I have never been so content. The credit for my happiness is totally for my spider sower masturbator. This one is the best product that I can use as I want to. It is dumbbell shaped and the vacuum locking makes the stimulations perfect.
Moderated on 2022-06-08.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-04-05
Arup D.
My naughty thoughts are gathering up
My wish to have kinky moments is here. And using this male stroker the job becomes too much easy for me. I imagine my girl and at once the softness of the toy turn it into reality. The vibration inside the toy brings a pleasurable climax to me.
Moderated on 2022-04-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-28
Sunny S.
I am glad with this toy
Things are now much better. This is because on right time I picked up the horny rider masturbator. It has a fleshy look that makes the naughty game more erotic. The softness of the toy is the best as I never get hurt and enjoy the tenderness fully.
Moderated on 2022-03-30.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-19
Yastika D.
What a lovely result!
Nothing is more pleasurable than having two large breasts. So, to look sexier I have bought an amazing product like this. The herbal cream is just perfect to make me feel naught in bed and also to have confidence to walk around. The herbal cream is very light and tender on all types of skin. I now have bigger breasts after only using it for a month.
Moderated on 2022-03-25.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-12
Kiran M.
Life has changed with this toy
I am very glad to have a pair of big breasts. The credit goes to the breast enlargement machine that has helped me to increase my breast size and provided me round and bouncy breasts. It has made me feel erotic whenever I want. The remote control helps me to control the breast enlargement machine effortlessly and enjoy.
Moderated on 2022-03-25.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-24
Asha B.
Things are very different with vibrating panty
I have tried various kinds of mature toys before this. When I saw a toy named vibrating panty is there I bought it. Believe me, this one is really incredible as I can wear it like a simple panty and go out comfortably. The best part is I do not need to use my hands contently to get stimulations as the remote control does it for me.
Moderated on 2022-02-25.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-17
Tanusri S.
I am excited very much
Things are getting different and I am keyed up after seeing the nipple clamp vibrator. It makes the private hours incredibly awesome with the unlimited vibrations from this toy. I have used it with two other toys as a stimulator that makes the romantic time enjoyable. The egg hanging below gives unlimited vibes and I can say that it helps me to attain orgasms.
Moderated on 2022-02-25.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-09
Alka R.
Love this exceptional toy
In bed I love to a lot of experiments and so this time I have electro sex kit. It initiates the pleasure and gives me pure satisfaction. Yes, this electro sex toy is the reason I felt the tickle inside the private area and experienced orgasms. There are over 100 stimulation combinations that I can use to get satisfaction as per my wish.
Moderated on 2022-02-25.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-02
Mehul B.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 No. of Battery Required 2...
Bright life with my fav toy
Hey friends, I have just tried a sex kit that I just bought recently. The kit has 1 single mode of vibration that gives unlimited fun whenever pair it with a sleeve. I have got 5 different sleeves that make me happy in bed always. The single mode of vibration is easy to operate. The cleaning process is easy.
Moderated on 2022-02-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-01-22
Anisha P.
Woww!!! Superb experience with the vibrator
My life has now changed a lot and the credit goes to the vibrator I bought from this online store. The toy is small in size but capable of providing me unlimited fun with the smooth and pleasant vibes from this toy. It glides insides and stimulates the private area with perfect massaging. I am very much happy with the design of the toy as well.
Moderated on 2022-02-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-01-05
Vani N.
Happy with my vibrator with this toy
I have the perfect mature toy i.e. music vibrator for me from this online store. The length of this vibrator is just fabulous and the ipod makes it easy to listen to any tune I like. There are various modes of vibrations that slowly turn me on. The pink colour music vibrator is my favourite of mine.
Moderated on 2022-01-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-12-23
Ria R.
Feeling naughty with my sex machine
Recently, I bought this brilliant sex machine from this online store. Yes, I am talking about the sex machine that looks like a machine gun and it performs magically. The insertable part is just fabulous as it slowly slides inside and pinpoints the g-spot without much difficulty. I can wash this one as well.
Moderated on 2022-01-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-12-16
Chandani D.
20 Modes Vibration Wireless Vibrating Egg for Female BV-010

20 Modes Vibration Wireless Vibrating Egg for Female BV-010

Best Sex toys for women in Farid abad,  Ranchi, Rajkot, Siliguri, Birbhum, Puruliya, Manipur, Bhopal, Indore, Agra, Surat . It's a type of wireless vibrator broadly used by...
Happy with the bullet vibrator
For the last few months I am divorced and alone. So, to have a bit a naughty hours, I bought this incredible bullet vibrator from this website. The toy is soft and it gently slides inside the private part and makes the nights incredible. The toy is nice and enjoyable specially the remote control.
Moderated on 2022-01-07.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .