Customers reviews

There are 16 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.6 / 5
16 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2021-04-06
Parveen J.
Smooth and amazing body parts
This is such a hot and sexy whore with amazing body parts. Each and every part is soft and realistic. I bet any man will get seduced in no time. It came packed in a secure package and nothing was written on it as promised.
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-31
Shalini K.
Amazing product for lesbians
Finally, I got something I have been craving for!! Now I know why lesbians treasure this product so much! Pricing is justified and it was delivered in the most discreet manner! Very good quality and quite durable!!
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-23
Pankaj p.
Great spray for making erotic moment
I was looking for something like this, and I grabbed it finally. Well, this delay spray is just sensational. Thank god it doesn’t hurt or creates any burning sensation. It rather stays smooth on the skin and makes me perform even better. I am really impressed with the collection here. Loved the way they gave the delivery; absolutely confidential and undamaged.
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-16
Pritam B.
Product structure is awesome
I am from an old school and so the choice of my products is also same. That why’s I bought a glass dildo from your online store. The design and color of the product have attracted me as it completely matches with my imagination. I am fascinated to see how well it helps me to turn on and give erotic vibes as well. Though I have zero complains about the quality of the product but the price is a bit higher.
Moderated on 2021-03-22.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-09
Aparna S.
Easy to carry this product
I am astonished to find out such a wonderful gadget which entertains with music too. The erotic gadget syncs so nicely with the vibration produced that makes me go crazy. I have tried 7 different modes of vibration and each one is separate from the other. I have never imagined that music can help to give erotic pleasures to me. I am also pleased to have my delivery on time.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-03
Shalini D.
Amazing cream product for female
Being a teenage girl, I was quite depressed with my undersized breasts. But after using this product, I can see the changes that happened. Since it contains all natural herbs, there are no side effects. Moreover, it helps to uplift my breast and has increased my bust size to a good extent. Now, I can carry myself with confidence after using this kiss beauty breast enlarging cream.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-25
Rahul G.
OMG! What a doll.. Just look like real
I am single and this product has worked like a magic-maker in my life. This inflated love doll looks exactly like a female figure. Touching it gives a real feel of sensation. Inserting my genital inside the doll is easy and pleasure giving. Now, I can get orgasms very easily with my new girl.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-17
Mithali M.
Product design is very preety
When I walked with it for the first time on the streets and was getting those tickles, I felt so amazing. It was like no one would come to know what I am going through inside and yet I will keep getting those naughty vibes. I am sure anyone would love to have this experience. Fantastic product for sure!
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-09
Kaia B.
Exclusive product for female
I believe fun should be the basic element in lovemaking, and this fun vibrator just proved it right. I had no problems operating it. Rather, I felt so pleasant on my clit for being made of fine quality silicone. I even found it so easy to clean. Now every time I head to my bedroom for a solo, I don’t forget to carry it.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-02
Pranab D.
Fabulous product at the best price
Thank you guys for this miraculous product! I was actually so worried about my erection. Rather, I went a bit clueless as how will I fix it. Since I wanted to avoid taking pills, this cock ring came as a savior. Now, I feel so good on extending my duration of ejaculation.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-28
Govind N.
Just awesome product for men
Glad that I have finally rested my hands and picked up this male masturbator. To be honest, it is the most advanced device for men who want to enjoy solo performances. Good grip, durable body and quite effortless to use. I am planning to order one for my colleague!
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-20
Mr. s.
Fantastic product for male
Such a uniquely designed cock ring! The compact design and the colour make it so different from others. The ring is quite stretchy; so you will never find it difficult to wear it around your asset. I took just 3 minutes for the erection and the experience was so satisfactory.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-13
Rupom K.
Amazing and super product
BDSM can be so much fun with leather whip. I was fortunate to have come across this online store where I got this exceptional bondage toy. My girl enjoyed those whips. Relax; they don’t hurt and instead gives pleasure. Glad that you guys delivered so quick and that also at budget-friendly prices.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-06
Bipasha D.
Love Lure Ladies G Spot Vibrator GS-021

Love Lure Ladies G Spot Vibrator GS-021

Color PINK Total Length 7.2 Insertable Length 2.5 Dia 3.2 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless N0 No. of...
Surprising product
I got this for my girlfriend as she used to say “I can’t find my G-spot”. This vibrator makes all the difference and does this job so well. It is user-friendly and quite easy to grip. I guess it’s an amazing product and a worthy surprise for all girls out there. Thank you so much for the quick delivery!
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2020-11-11
Koyel B.
Perfect pick for lesbians
Perfect pick for lesbians and also a great product for all those couples who want to try something new in their bedrooms. The harness is quite strong to stay fixed on the waist and does not come out. I am quite impressed with the product. Bring on more like these!
Moderated on 2020-11-17.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .